We Provide TOGAF® 9 Training and Enterprise Architecture Implementation

TOGAF® 9 Course (Level 1 & 2)


Upcoming Courses

STARTS FROM: July 11th, 2020

TOGAF Certification Training

The TOGAF Certification Training at Ea-Training will help you prepare for TOGAF fundation level 1 & Level 2. This TOGAF training Course will give you a future and credibility in the workplace.

The TOGAF is stand for The Open Group Architecture Framework used by the world’s leading organizations to improve business efficiency developed in 1995 by The Open Group. The TOGAF Certification Course has combined TOGAF 9 Part 1 and Part 2 examination for candidates who want to achieve Level 2 certification directly.

TOGAF Certification:

There are two parts to the Combined TOGAF 9 certification Course. Candidates will have to pass both parts to be TOGAF® 9 certified.

TOGAF Certification Course ( level 1 & 2 ): We provide full study material and training to crack the TOGAF 9 Course:  Foundation ( level 1 ) and TOGAF Certification ( level 2) exam.

TOGAF 9.2 Training

TOGAF 9.2 Certification is the latest version of TOGAF for induviduals and trainers who want to keep up to date their skills and specialize in a certain area, the TOGAF Certification is High demand for enterprise architects. By TOGAF Certification Training you show industries that you have been trained and tested by an industry-recognized board ( Open Group Architecture Framework ) and are well-versed in concepts that are pertinent to the field. 


Enroll Now: TOGAF Online Training | TOGAF Classroom Training

Public Courses

We conduct public open live online and classroom batches. Our typical class size is 8-10 participants.

Corporate Courses

A corporate may approach us to conduct an exclusive batch for their candidates. Exclusive courses provide special benefits to the organization.

EA Practice

Enterprise Architecture Practice (EA Practice) is our standard practice to Start or Restart EA in the Organization.

TOGAF Certification Exam Details

The following TOGAF examinations are available. Select the exam name for further details on the specific exam.

TOGAF® 9 Part 1 Exam

Examination for the TOGAF 9 Foundation certification

TOGAF® 9 Part 1 Exam comprises 40 questions in simple multiple choice format, covering the Level 1 learning outcomes. Each correct answer scores a single point. The pass mark is 55% (22 or more questions out of a maximum of 40). Time allowed is 60 minutes. You will get the results immediately at the closure of test. There is no negative marking.

TOGAF® 9 Part 2 Exam

Examination for the TOGAF 9 Certified certification

TOGAF® 9 Part 2 Exam comprises 8 complex scenario questions, with gradient scoring. This exam is open book and covers the complete Level 2 learning outcomes. The most correct answer scores 5 points, the second best answer 3 points, the third best answer 1 point. The distracter scores zero points. The pass mark is 60% (24 or more points out of a maximum of 40). Time allowed is 90 minutes. You will get the results immediately at the closure of test. There is no negative marking.

TOGAF® 9 Combined Part 1 and Part 2 Exam

TOGAF® 9 Combined Part 1 and Part 2 examination for candidates who want to achieve the TOGAF 9 Certified certification (Level 2) directly in a single examination. It consists of two sections, with pass marks as per the TOGAF 9 Part 1 and Part 2 examinations described above. Each section must be passed in order to obtain an overall pass mark. If you fail either the Part 1 or Part 2 section of the combined examination then no certification is awarded, however you only need retake the examination(s) corresponding to the failed section(s). total time allowed is 150 minutes. Part 2 exam starts immediately after Part 1 completion or after first 60 minutes. You will get the results immediately at the closure of test. There is no negative marking.

One needs few weeks for preparation post training. If candidate fails in one part or both then one can write the uncleared portion of the exam after one calendar month. We shall help Retake voucher order at 50% cost from The Open Group.


Qualification Requirment:

There are no Qualification Requirment for the TOGAF® 9 Combined Foundation and TOGAF Certification Exam. Any candidates
are eligible to enroll this training, and take this examination. TOGAF® 9 Foundation must be completed in order to appear
for TOGAF 9 Certification exam.


Who we are?

We are an Enterprise Architecture Implementation and TOGAF Training company. We are authorised to conduct accredited programs of The Open Group.


We have experienced and certified TOGAF® 9 Trainers

Expert Advisor

Our expert advisors will guide you for your suitable course

Our Commitment

Any question at anytime will be answered without any delay

Contact us to conduct a private customized corporate batch for you.

We provide enterprises architecture training online and corporate training on the basis of appointment by the organizations.


Frequently Asked Questions About Enterprise Architecture Training Courses and Practice

Enterprise Architecture is process of arranging to move from current state to target state of an Organization.

TOGAF standard is the Framework which sets the rules to do Enterprise Architecture.

  • 4 Days classroom course
  • 4 Days live eLearning course
  • 6 session (18 hours) live eLearning course.

Please write to support@ea-training.com. We shall suggest discounts and courses.

TOGAF Certification Training | TOGAF Course | TOGAF Certification |TOGAF Training

©2019 All Rights Reserved Enterprise Architecture Training